Skip to Content

Social Hour: Black Fret Ball 2021

December 4, 2021

The 2021 Black Fret Ball took place on December 4 at ACL Live where over $200,000 in grants was awarded to the nominees, including American Dreamer, BLK Odyssy, Clarence James, Darkbird, Deezie Brown, Eimaral Sol, Guy Forsyth & Jeska, Harry Edohoukwa, Jake Lloyd, James Robinson, Jon Muq, Jonathan Terrell, Lisa Morales, Motenko, Nané, Pat Byrne, PR Newman, Primo the Alien, The Reverent Few and Zach Person.